play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10

    By Asghar M on 31 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly. Excellent service. No pressure sales, just how it should be.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT!!!

    By ROBERT J on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very easy and friendly sales experience at eurobrand, they was very helpful at answering all my questions and I'm very happy with my new car, I would highly recommend. 10/10


  • 5

    Caravelle

    By Stewart A on 25 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from sales team Tony & Lee kept me informed all the way through the sale process picked caravelle up better than a brand new one from vw thankyou eurobrand will deal with you again in future


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Tony was a great help with everything couldn't ask for a better sales experience he kept me informed of everything that was going on 5 🌟 Tony


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Donna C on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Where do I start?? This dealership is amazing!! I live in the West Midlands and bought a car without seeing it in the flesh! Tony sent me videos, answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease with whole process! Tony knew I was without a car and literally bent over backwards delivering it over 100 miles to me within 48 hours!! Nothing was too much trouble!! He was just as nice in person too! Very very highly recommended! My car is just as advertised and I LOVE it x Thanks again Tony ....... :-)


  • 5

    High quality cars with a service to match

    By Carol G on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We would like to thank Tony for his top class customer service and professionalism for the car we purchased. The car was immaculate and gave an accurate description, in fact the car was even better in person. We would recommend to anyone as he is a man of his word.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Alex M on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication and very helpful. Even offering advice on financial options to suit customer, rather than dealer. All round quick and easy experience. Tony clearly likes to see a happy customer, which is always nice to see. Would recommend. Thanks Eurobrand.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jessie S on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called & arranged a visit to look at my dream car, left a deposit and the car arrived just as they said it would plus more. highly recommended


  • 5

    Disappointed.

    By William E on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Inquired about a vehicle, then later received a phone call to make an appointment. On the day and date of arrival was told the car had been sold. A curtesy phone call would have been nice. Wasted journey.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Tom B on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy gave me a good deal on part exchange and serviced and mot the car + other additions for the car I purchased would reccomend


‹ Prev Next ›