play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.7

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Teddy A on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Quality car and I am more than pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    5• service start to finish

    By Saheena S on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service from start to finish Tony was lovely - honest and genuine and made me feel happy and comfortable with buying the car. He didn’t push at all. Car is amazing and I’m so happy with it. Will definitely use these guys if needed in the future and would highly recommend. Honest cannot fault Tony at all. He went above and beyond.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Elishia E on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    was amazing great service, car as described and quick response.


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Holly B on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, went above & beyond to help me regarding private plate changes. Really really helpful from start to finish!


  • 5

    Mini Roadster

    By Simon M on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Tony was a nice bloke. Easy to deal with! The car was exactly as described. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with.

    By Keith & Gloria F on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First spotted the car we were interested in a few weeks ago. Easy to arrange a ‘serve yourself’ inspection and test drive under Covid restrictions. There was a bit of a delay before we were in a position to proceed with the purchase, but throughout the process, they were helpful, friendly and courteous. The part exchange deal was made easy, including retention of our personalised number plate. We are very pleased with our purchase and the deal overall and would certainly do business with this company again. Very nice people to do business with.


  • 5

    10 stars!!!

    By Rita C on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give 10 stars I would. From beginning to end our experience with Tony of Eurobrand was an absolute delight. He was fair in everyway and could not do enough to help. If you are thinking of purchasing from Eurobrand please do not hesitate, I have never known a car dealer more trustworthy and truthful, thank you for everything.


  • 5

    Buying a car at it's most pressure free

    By Olly S on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Tony agreed to see us last minute and allowed us a relaxed viewing of a fleet of very well maintained VW vans, which the dealership has excellent knowledge of. We were encouraged to inspect and test drive any vehicle at our leisure which made a refreshing change to dealerships I've been to in the past. As a dealer Tony was friendly, knowledgeable and no nonsense, exactly what you'd want to find when choosing a car. We were recommended Eurobrand by a friend and I would have no problem recommending them again.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with.

    By Adrian T on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb company to deal with. Lee and Tony couldn’t do enough for me, they were professional and always provided an excellent customer service. The choice of vehicles they have is amazing, and all at excellent prices. You will not go wrong buying from them, I can highly recommend.


  • 5

    WOULD DEFO RECOMMEND! GREAT COMPANY! VERY HELPFUL!

    By catherine B on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my new car from Tony at Eurobrand & I ended up part exchanging my vehicle too! I wasn't planning on trading my vehicle in because I didn't think I would get as much for it, Tony went above & beyond to get me what I wanted for it & was so very helpful - so thank you so much Tony! I love my new car its better in the flesh than I thought it was in the pictures! The car was exactly as described & more! I took out a finance package too and the rate was very competitive - so once again a big thank you to the guys over at Euro Brand, if your looking for a new car this is defiantly the place to go too I cannot recommend them enough, I will be back! Catherine from Leeds :)


‹ Prev Next ›