play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5*

    By Paul S on 28 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an L200 from Tony in Jan 2022. He was a pleasure to do business with and the after sales care was the best I’ve had. Sale was quick and he’s very friendly. Hope to do business again 👍


  • 5

    We would recommend this company to anyone

    By Kerry D on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    They were friendly but professional, they had the van inside as it was raining. They let us look around the van on our own without being looked over. He said just ask when we wanted him to come back to answer any questions we had. A good test drive.


  • 5

    Great experience 👍

    By Dr Gopa N on 16 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Tony is an honest and exceptionally nice business man with heart in the right place.He has been immensely helpful to us in choosing the right car-was professional and supplied me with extra info about the car.No pushy sales pitches and drove away with the car in around 2 hours!Great experience with the company and would definitely deal with the company again in future.


  • 5

    By Tom M on 15 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience with euro brand. When purchasing the car, euro brand where very professional and easy to communicate with. After buying the car I had a problem with the warranty company. Tony the owner of euro brand personally dealt with my case every day until the issue was settled. I Couldn’t ask for better customer service they went above and beyond to get the issue sorted.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Q7

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi Q7 from Euro Brand after seeing it listed on AutoTrader. My price comparison showed that it was priced very competitively and had a relatively low milage for the year of the vehicle. Tony was very personable and professional in his approach. Due to a previous private number plate, there was an issue with taxing the car, but Tony went and printed the relevant documentation needed and guided me in what I needed to do. Would definitely return in future


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy buying experience. Quick phone call to arrange a viewing and test drive. Friendly discussion and buying process. Vehicle serviced and MOTd and had two new tyres fitted before collection. Very smooth process and Tony was very helpful throughout.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Tony really friendly guy very professional staff very friendly to. Beautiful car we bought at a great price


  • 5

    By S E on 09 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy from start to finish, rang up for an appointment for a viewing the following day, no deposit required over the phone (unlike some dealers), very polite, a few items missing on inspecting the car was promised everything would be sorted. On collection car had all items replaced, serviced and a full MOT, a pleasant experience, I’d definitely think about buying from Tony in the future. Top bloke.


  • 5

    What a great company to do business with!The sales team were excellent

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Bryan D on 03 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. Tony from Eurobrand helped me with all my questions on the Q8 over a 2 week period which confirmed I should be buying off them and not Audi. He then helped with me private plate transfer.


‹ Prev Next ›