play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super service by super Tony

    By Rich H on 27 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Tony was brilliant, he delivered the car direct to my property, he spent a lot of time diligently answering all of my questions and offered me a lot of peace of mind. Very impressed and the car is great!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Helpful guys and a swift and painless transaction.


  • 5

    Great experience with this seller

    By Andy G on 30 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine 5 star experience buying our brilliant new (used) Caravelle. Fantastic vehicle, exactly as described and handed over in showroom condition. Really helpful, friendly and efficient team. My young daughter and I travelled a long way by train to collect the vehicle, not only did Tony delay his personal holiday to facilitate it, he picked us up from the station - that's fantastic service and I'm really grateful. Not planning on buying another van soon, but if I was I wouldn't hesitate to use Eurobrand again - highly recommended!


  • 5

    By Michael C on 26 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, supportive and knowledgeable. They made the process easy and reassuring. Thank you


  • 5

    Easy hands off process

    By Andrew J on 23 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bobbie was fantastic, offered to pick us up from the station on arrival, everything clearly explained without any pushy sales chat. Easy process, exceptional car, no issues (Range Rover vogue) would buy from again


  • 5

    By Lynn B on 17 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend buying from Eurobrand as they aren’t pushy and my daughter said Bobbie is fit


  • 5

    By Claire M on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent - no pressure, knowledgable and fab customer service. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Professional and friendly company to buy from

    By Jamie M on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with me purchase from this company, they have a relaxed approach and allowed me lots of time to inspect and test drive the car, and answered all of my questions. If you see a car you like in stock I would recommend you get in touch.


  • 5

    Excellent car from a great dealership

    By Manuella D on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and communication. Tony was very knowledgeable about VW cars and very patient in explaining all the different features. Beautiful car, very pleased indeed. Thank you Tony and Euro Brand for the great, honest, efficient service.


  • 5

    By Alan and Sam S on 11 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying from Euro Brand was really trouble free experience, Tony is a very genuine guy and was a pressure free experience i wish all my car purchases were like that.


‹ Prev Next ›