play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Nick A on 15 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good service. Tony was helpful and clear. The sale was very straightforward. I had a minor problem with the engine light after sale which was immediately sorted without fuss and without having to use the warranty. The car seemed to be a fair price and had a full history. The forecourt is a little out of the way but with Tony's directions was easy to locate. I would be happy to return to Tony for future purchases


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Jordan S on 10 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi Q7, Tony was very helpful and was very easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jessica M on 17 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service. Tony showed us around a number of vehicles, pointing out the different features on each model. Helping us decide on what was right for our family and lifestyle. No pressure to buy. Very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Harry F on 17 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I stay 400 miles from the dealer location so I made a point of checking out reviews before contacting them. Every review mentioned how good Tony was to deal with and I can now confirm this is true. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending buying a car from Tony. He is a helpful, pleasant guy and a pleasure to deal with. The car was also an excellent buy so thanks again


  • 5

    Eurobrand's great customer service

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, no pressure and several great vehicles to choose from. Really seemed interested in ensuring we got wwhat we we were after.


  • 5

    Very Happy with the Caravelle, thanks to Tony and Eurobrand.

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent quality VW Caravelle, purchased at a very competitive price. Excellent service from Tony. Very happy overall. Would highly recommend Eurobrand.


  • 5

    Excellent car place

    By Andrew T on 12 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very good. The owner was very polite, welcoming and trusting. We were very happy all round.


  • 5

    Range rover evoque

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience. Tony is very professional & knowledgable! I will use this dealership again


  • 5

    Fabulous service from start to finish!

    By Mike W on 05 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car is a fretful process, but Tony & his team, their knowledge of Caravelle's and their honesty within the market, really made this whole event very easy for us. Tony certainly knows his stuff! I would highly recommend Euro Brand as the place to start your search if you're looking for a quality car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Euro Brand