play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Hazel G on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just brought a VW Caravelle, brilliant service from the start. There were so many to choose from. The whole process easy and they were very accommodating to our needs (ie. a table :-) ). Part exchange was easy and convenient. When we picked the car up it was clean inside and out. We would definitely recommend Euro Brand. Thanks again


  • 5

    Brilliant car bought and Tony a Brilliant dealer

    By Alan W on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Faith restored in car dealers. We live 100miles away from Euro Brand, saw a Lexus on there site spoke to Tony on the phone and went through some bits and we went to look today. Have to say the car was everything he said actually better than I thought didn’t tell him that while I was there lol. It’s a stunning car and a lovely drive back. Tony could not have been more honest and open allowed us to view alone and answered any questions. So in summary based on our experience: am I happy. ? Over the moon Was the price right : I think it was priced spot on , a lot of car for the money. Telephone manner and description of car : easy to talk to and explained all about the car. So all I can say now is Tony thank you for your time and preparation of the car thrilled to bits. Didn’t get chance to get the top down it rained most of the way back. Keep on track with a great reputation. Well done Alan & Lynn


  • 5

    VW Beetle great experience

    By Joanne S on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Beetle from Eurobrand. I’m really pleased with the car it drives like a dream. Everything I asked Them to do regarding the car , he kept his word and did. I have not had a second hand car for years and was a bit worried but I am not put off as this experience was very good with Eurobrand and I would consider purchasing my next car from this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael J on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very Friendly and helpful, goood quality of service and excellent communication and vehicle in brilliant condition.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer slightly off beaten track

    By Peter F on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found car on Autotrader on Sunday and phoned to view. It was slightly out of the way but well worth it. Beautiful location off the A!0 about an hour out of North London. Very obliging dealer. Addressed blemish on bodywork, threw in 12m guarantee, very reasonable price,


  • 5

    Pleased to recommend

    By Anna H on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were responded to promptly and courteously. We found a car that we decided to buy. The proprietor went out of his way to be obliging and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent in every way

    By Terence B on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Two very laid back guys.Tony and Lee(notice Christian names from out set)are really friendly and do not give you the hard sell but really want you to get the best deal.Would go there again just for the fun.


  • 5

    Repeat Customer 4 years apart!!

    By Maaz G on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I first purchased a wheelchair accessible Caravelle in September 2014 from Eurobrands. Great service from the beginning and I used this Caravelle for I’ve 4 years until I required another one. The Caravelle I purchased served us well and was great value for money. I couldn’t find anything cheaper for the spec I required. About 2 months ago I called Eurobrands and they remembered me after all these years. I provided them with my requirements and was promised to find me something suitable as they knew my requirements and urgency. I was kept me updated over a few weeks. Theyprovided me great advice regarding other family Van type people carriers that could be wheelchair accessible. Last week I purchase a beautiful Caravelle with a very high spect at an amazing price from Eurobrands. The service was great from beginning to end. I live about 100 miles away from his business and was also provided with a warranty. Eurobrands are easy to contact and very friendly service by the staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin J on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication and prompt transaction would recommend


  • 5

    Flawless Experience

    By William S on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A very honest and relaxed garage that goes the extra mile. I had an excellent experience buying a car from Euro Brand.