play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent in every way

    By Terence B on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Two very laid back guys.Tony and Lee(notice Christian names from out set)are really friendly and do not give you the hard sell but really want you to get the best deal.Would go there again just for the fun.


  • 5

    Repeat Customer 4 years apart!!

    By Maaz G on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I first purchased a wheelchair accessible Caravelle in September 2014 from Eurobrands. Great service from the beginning and I used this Caravelle for I’ve 4 years until I required another one. The Caravelle I purchased served us well and was great value for money. I couldn’t find anything cheaper for the spec I required. About 2 months ago I called Eurobrands and they remembered me after all these years. I provided them with my requirements and was promised to find me something suitable as they knew my requirements and urgency. I was kept me updated over a few weeks. Theyprovided me great advice regarding other family Van type people carriers that could be wheelchair accessible. Last week I purchase a beautiful Caravelle with a very high spect at an amazing price from Eurobrands. The service was great from beginning to end. I live about 100 miles away from his business and was also provided with a warranty. Eurobrands are easy to contact and very friendly service by the staff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kevin J on 09 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication and prompt transaction would recommend


  • 5

    Flawless Experience

    By William S on 12 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A very honest and relaxed garage that goes the extra mile. I had an excellent experience buying a car from Euro Brand.


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By John A on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sold my motor home to Lee at eurobrands Ltd and despite my nervousness this was an absolutely straight forward transaction no haggling no fuss paid agreed price thro faster payments into my account super easy going guy and mate John


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By Matt S on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Caravelle from Eurobrand and received great advice on the type of engine etc. Although there were slightly cheaper deals out there we decided to go with Eurobrand and don't regret it. Great car and even better service. The car was immaculate when we picked it up. We'll use Eurobrand again.


  • 5

    Easy, Hassle Free & Friendly

    By Gemma B on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth and hassle free sale of our VW Caravelle. Offered a really good price for a dealer, money was in our account straight away and they are polite and friendly to deal with. I would highly recommend buying from and selling with this company.


  • 5

    A very pleased customer

    By Darren J on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Surprisingly for a change I had a really good experience with this dealer. My ford focus failed after 10 days from sale with a rather expensive water pump breakdown. I contacted them and they paid for the whole job with no quibble straight away at my local garage with no cost to me. Would I buy another car from them? Most definitely yes.


  • 5

    Eurobrand

    By E M on 01 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have just returned to Eurobrand for our second Caravelle. They kindly drove the van to our home after we lost the first van when we were hit by an HGV. They have roughly about 20/30 Caravelles in stock at any given time and are experts in these vehicles in our opinion. Well worth the trip to check them out.


  • 5

    Super experience

    By Lorna T on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really honest, friendly and helpful. We needed to sell our Caravelle for school fees, but one day when we are able to buy a Caravelle again we would definitely go to Eurobrand. They know these vehicles inside and out and are genuinely helpful.