play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Bobby G on 06 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle free. Tony is a top man. Very helpful and easy to deal with. Will definitely be referring people to use them in the future


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Jonathan W on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good communication & helpful, made sure car was ready to be viewed, would recommend


  • 5

    Red Mercedes

    By Nell A on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, prompt and friendly


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke with Tony who was most helpful and most of our dealings were out of hours due to work commitments but he was always available and helped me come to a deal which both parties were happy with.


  • 5

    VW Caravelle purchase

    By Anonymous on 08 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good friendly service and very helpful. The vehicle was very well presented and did everything we asked.


  • 5

    5 star service ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Louise C on 08 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a used car and I can say I would buy again from Euro Brand. So helpful in answering all my questions. Met me off the train half way as I come from north Wales. Spent time going through the vehicle and made sure I got back home safely after purchasing and driving a long journey home.


  • 5

    Restoring my faith in car dealers!

    By Lucie P on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a VW Touareg from these guys. I set my search local after an appalling experience at a car supermarket. However, I found the perfect car at Eurobrand (120 miles away). Pre-viewing Tony answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. The place is well organised and is a definite one-to-one experience as opposed to the conveyor belt system at car supermarkets. When I came to collect the car, Tony picked me up from the local train station, helped me transfer and tax the vehicle in my name and even filled the car up, meaning the current fuel crisis wouldn’t affect my journey home. Thanks Tony, if ever I need another car I’d come back to you without hesitation.


  • 5

    T6 4motion purchase.

    By Tony G on 07 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second Caravelle I have bought from this company. The last one they part chopped after I had done 330,000 miles! They were not pushy, knew their stuff, and took care of all the paperwork, even sorting out my Cherished plate.


  • 5

    Super service by super Tony

    By Rich H on 27 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Tony was brilliant, he delivered the car direct to my property, he spent a lot of time diligently answering all of my questions and offered me a lot of peace of mind. Very impressed and the car is great!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Helpful guys and a swift and painless transaction.


Euro Brand