play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Reference

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    First class service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful. Great warm and welcoming experience. Plus everything was as said. Would highly recommend for a Good car!


  • 5

    Top dealer real nice guy would deffo recommend

    By Del M on 09 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Geniue guy no hard sale had few issues with the car I brought txt Tony he said bring it back git sorted the same week no messing around looks after you


  • 5

    Car buying as it should be…..enjoyable and professional

    By Julie . on 04 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This company made buying my car a happy experience, from the point of finding the car on line to picking it up it was professional. The car details on the advert reflected the car when I went to see it, and from then to picking it up in 3 days the paperwork was informative, timely and given in an easy way to follow, the car was handed over gleaming too 100% recommend this company to anyone, the 46 mile drive was worth it


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great, very accommodating. great communication.


  • 5

    By Jack W on 26 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasure to deal with. Easy process and strong communication make it a pleasure!


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent


  • 5

    Evoque

    By Jack B on 13 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our evoque from tony at eurobrand the car really sold itself to us and tony was brilliant was nice not to have a pushy salesmen for once he left us to it and answered all our questions we had. Positive experience would come back again in the future👍🏻


  • 5

    Care buying simplicity!

    By Ian G on 11 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Start to finish, the service was faultless. Will certainly use EuroBrand again and confident to recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By David P on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish , Tony was very helpful and professional, not a pushy salesman which made the process of buying the car for my wife a pleasant experience. Honest and made the process easy, we had private plates and he covered all the issues flawless. The car was immaculate. Would definitely use in the future. Thanks Tony.


Euro Brand