play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.8

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Tony top salesman to do business with

    By Mark W on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just want to thank Tony for his help and patience in helping me purchase my RCZ from Eurobrand. Tony was a really nice fella to do business with. Straight forward and honest, no cheap sales gimmicks, just straight forward discussions.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with my purchase, 5 star service.

    By GARY B on 08 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My first deal on auto-trader so was a bit apprehensive as I usually go to the main dealer, but there was no need to be apprehensive. I live over 300 miles away from EURO BRAND, so quite a distance! but I have to say they may as well been next door. Quality service, they delivered my car on the day they said they would, it was fully serviced by them with full MOT exactly what they said they would do. Tony, I just want to commend Euro brand for accomodating the immense delivery distance and basically doing what it says on the tin. I'm very happy with the purchase and for anyone who is reading this, give them a call, they will go over and above to accommodate your needs. Great follow up after purchase as well to check everything is OK, They gave me a good deal on a great Mercedes, 10/10 I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Mercedes e class convertible.

    By Graeme H on 29 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought many cars over 55 years and worked with some car dealers also, but I have to say, these guys are the best I’ve come across. There is no messing about with anything that may need doing,it gets done. Tony has kept to his word with a couple of niggles and sorted them out stress free. Proper honest company that other car dealers should learn from. Even down in Cornwall they delivered car to me. Will definitely use again and definitely recommend. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Mercedes. I’m so happy with it.

    By Lottie J on 22 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Mercedes from Eurobrand on Monday , it has been very well looked after and they done be a great deal on it, it’ has been a car I’ve wanted for a long time and I’m glad I bought it from this dealership. Thanks for my car I’m very happy with it.


  • 5

    VERY PLEASED WITH OUR NEW CAR, BRILLIANT.

    By LISA S on 21 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We have just brought a VW Caravelle, we are over the moon with it, the team at eurobrand are very helpful and made the process so easy. Couldn't ask for better!.


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By John A on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with the guys at euro brand was 10/10 from start to finish. Buying a car can be a stressful process however it was made easy and stress free but the guys at euro brand. Couldn’t ask for more. Thanks a lot


  • 5

    WAS AN OVERALL GREAT EXPERIENCE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    By Jimmy C on 20 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I’m so happy with my new car!, they done me a amazing deal and made the process so easy and stress free. I would highly recommend and will be coming back when I want to upgrade.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Teddy A on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Quality car and I am more than pleased with my purchase


  • 5

    5• service start to finish

    By Saheena S on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    5 star service from start to finish Tony was lovely - honest and genuine and made me feel happy and comfortable with buying the car. He didn’t push at all. Car is amazing and I’m so happy with it. Will definitely use these guys if needed in the future and would highly recommend. Honest cannot fault Tony at all. He went above and beyond.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Elishia E on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    was amazing great service, car as described and quick response.