play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding dealership

    By Simon H on 02 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Unbelievably good and efficient service. Tony gave me regular updates and he couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful. He even picked me up from the train station to take me to my new car! I thoroughly recommend their services.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anthony C on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A great discovery - a VW Caravelle specialist. Excellent stock. Tony was very helpful, particularly AFTER the sale, helping me sort out problems with my old car.


  • 5

    Thank you .

    By Mr.Suranga and Mrs.Madampe W on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. The cooperation given to us through the process to seeing the vehicle to finalising the financing and finally becoming the owner of the vehicle was outstanding.Very understanding and was very patient when much delays occurred from our side.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very smooth transaction from start to finish Tony was extremely helpful and very professional in his manner I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new car to give Euro Brand a look, huge Selection to choose from, at very reasonable prices. Many thanks


  • 5

    Friendly helpful guys with a nice stock of vehicles would use again

    By Stewart G on 09 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful guys decent stock


  • 5

    First class

    By Colin J on 07 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and efficient service. Everything went smoothly - from purchasing the car online, my private plate being registered and the car being delivered to my door. Thank you Tony for making it all so straightforward. Love the car.


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Bobby G on 06 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Hassle free. Tony is a top man. Very helpful and easy to deal with. Will definitely be referring people to use them in the future


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Jonathan W on 18 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good communication & helpful, made sure car was ready to be viewed, would recommend


  • 5

    Red Mercedes

    By Nell A on 14 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, prompt and friendly


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke with Tony who was most helpful and most of our dealings were out of hours due to work commitments but he was always available and helped me come to a deal which both parties were happy with.