play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By Elishia E on 02 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    was amazing great service, car as described and quick response.


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Holly B on 29 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, went above & beyond to help me regarding private plate changes. Really really helpful from start to finish!


  • 5

    Mini Roadster

    By Simon M on 22 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Tony was a nice bloke. Easy to deal with! The car was exactly as described. Many thanks.


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with.

    By Keith & Gloria F on 11 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    First spotted the car we were interested in a few weeks ago. Easy to arrange a ‘serve yourself’ inspection and test drive under Covid restrictions. There was a bit of a delay before we were in a position to proceed with the purchase, but throughout the process, they were helpful, friendly and courteous. The part exchange deal was made easy, including retention of our personalised number plate. We are very pleased with our purchase and the deal overall and would certainly do business with this company again. Very nice people to do business with.


  • 5

    10 stars!!!

    By Rita C on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give 10 stars I would. From beginning to end our experience with Tony of Eurobrand was an absolute delight. He was fair in everyway and could not do enough to help. If you are thinking of purchasing from Eurobrand please do not hesitate, I have never known a car dealer more trustworthy and truthful, thank you for everything.


  • 5

    Buying a car at it's most pressure free

    By Olly S on 16 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Tony agreed to see us last minute and allowed us a relaxed viewing of a fleet of very well maintained VW vans, which the dealership has excellent knowledge of. We were encouraged to inspect and test drive any vehicle at our leisure which made a refreshing change to dealerships I've been to in the past. As a dealer Tony was friendly, knowledgeable and no nonsense, exactly what you'd want to find when choosing a car. We were recommended Eurobrand by a friend and I would have no problem recommending them again.


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with.

    By Adrian T on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Superb company to deal with. Lee and Tony couldn’t do enough for me, they were professional and always provided an excellent customer service. The choice of vehicles they have is amazing, and all at excellent prices. You will not go wrong buying from them, I can highly recommend.


  • 5

    WOULD DEFO RECOMMEND! GREAT COMPANY! VERY HELPFUL!

    By catherine B on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought my new car from Tony at Eurobrand & I ended up part exchanging my vehicle too! I wasn't planning on trading my vehicle in because I didn't think I would get as much for it, Tony went above & beyond to get me what I wanted for it & was so very helpful - so thank you so much Tony! I love my new car its better in the flesh than I thought it was in the pictures! The car was exactly as described & more! I took out a finance package too and the rate was very competitive - so once again a big thank you to the guys over at Euro Brand, if your looking for a new car this is defiantly the place to go too I cannot recommend them enough, I will be back! Catherine from Leeds :)


  • 5

    One very Happy Caravelle owner

    By David G on 30 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    From test drive to purchase I had an excellent experience with Euro Brand. They were extremely helpful on the phone and in person. They gave me honest & knowledgable advice about the VW Caravelle range leaving me full of confidence that I have made the right decision. I will be back in 200k miles when I need an upgrade. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By Z A on 24 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    They accepted my offer on a Audi TT and whilst I was arranging come down to see the car and pick it up the messages me to say because someone else was Now offering more money they don't want to deal with me anymore . Not a very nice way to treat customer . Buyer beware of how these dealers operate . They don't keep to their word or can be trusted after accepting a deal.

    Reply from Euro Brand on 21/09/20

    Z, We try 100% to accommodate all our enquiries I have gone over all your call and messages and at no time did you ask to take the car of sale Or offer to reserve Deposit on the Audi I’m sorry to say we can not take a car of sale,unless we take a deposit. I know you were disappointed On missing out