play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.8

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy hands off process

    By Andrew J on 23 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bobbie was fantastic, offered to pick us up from the station on arrival, everything clearly explained without any pushy sales chat. Easy process, exceptional car, no issues (Range Rover vogue) would buy from again


  • 5

    By Lynn B on 17 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend buying from Eurobrand as they aren’t pushy and my daughter said Bobbie is fit


  • 5

    By Claire M on 14 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent - no pressure, knowledgable and fab customer service. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Professional and friendly company to buy from

    By Jamie M on 12 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really pleased with me purchase from this company, they have a relaxed approach and allowed me lots of time to inspect and test drive the car, and answered all of my questions. If you see a car you like in stock I would recommend you get in touch.


  • 5

    Excellent car from a great dealership

    By Manuella D on 13 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and communication. Tony was very knowledgeable about VW cars and very patient in explaining all the different features. Beautiful car, very pleased indeed. Thank you Tony and Euro Brand for the great, honest, efficient service.


  • 5

    By Alan and Sam S on 11 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying from Euro Brand was really trouble free experience, Tony is a very genuine guy and was a pressure free experience i wish all my car purchases were like that.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gareth E on 11 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service would highly recommend eurobrand recently purchased vehicle from them. Tony was brilliant


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Raz H on 10 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Range Rover Sport from this garage. I never look forward to buying cars as I’ve had some really bad experiences. This service was absolutely faultless, finally an honest dealerships that stays true to their word. Without hesitation I would recommend this place


  • 5

    Great no pressure service

    By Anonymous on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and no pressure selling. Met on a Sunday and had a good hour looking over the vehicle and follow up Queries. Very helpful throughout even though we ended up changing our minds on the vehicle type.


  • 5

    10/10

    By Asghar M on 31 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly. Excellent service. No pressure sales, just how it should be.