play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.8

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High quality cars with a service to match

    By Carol G on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We would like to thank Tony for his top class customer service and professionalism for the car we purchased. The car was immaculate and gave an accurate description, in fact the car was even better in person. We would recommend to anyone as he is a man of his word.


  • 5

    Good dealership

    By Alex M on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication and very helpful. Even offering advice on financial options to suit customer, rather than dealer. All round quick and easy experience. Tony clearly likes to see a happy customer, which is always nice to see. Would recommend. Thanks Eurobrand.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jessie S on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Called & arranged a visit to look at my dream car, left a deposit and the car arrived just as they said it would plus more. highly recommended


  • 5

    Disappointed.

    By William E on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Inquired about a vehicle, then later received a phone call to make an appointment. On the day and date of arrival was told the car had been sold. A curtesy phone call would have been nice. Wasted journey.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Tom B on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy gave me a good deal on part exchange and serviced and mot the car + other additions for the car I purchased would reccomend


  • 5

    Recommended Dealer

    By George C on 09 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience with Eurobrand. Tony was very good at communicating prior to sale and arranged a Covid safe collection of vehicle. There was a small issue with the vehicle after sale which Tony quickly resolved. Very happy with service. Recommended!


  • 5

    T6 Caravelle

    By Greg G on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended. Very good service from initial call through to delivery. My salesman was great. My vehicle was swiftly secured with a deposit and promptly delivered as agreed. The vehicle was exactly as described. I would defiantly buy my next van from Eurobrand.


  • 5

    vw tooreg purchase from 100miles away, great servi

    By Geoff W on 26 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience dealing with Yony,did exactly want I wanted no fuss, the car was delivered on time & was exactly as described .I would have no hesitation dealing with company again


  • 5

    Very trustworthy man to do business with.

    By Mark W on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found the salesman of Euro Brand to be very helpful and a really nice fella to do business with. He was very honest and was very patient with me as I haggled on the deal.


  • 5

    Tony top salesman to do business with

    By Mark W on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just want to thank Tony for his help and patience in helping me purchase my RCZ from Eurobrand. Tony was a really nice fella to do business with. Straight forward and honest, no cheap sales gimmicks, just straight forward discussions.