play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will be back to upgrade

    By Allan M on 03 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with from start to finish, highly recommend awesome selection of vans


  • 5

    By Lauren G on 17 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy. Polite and honest! Sold me a Ka this is my first time buying a second hand car in over a decade. Being a girl and not knowing much Tony answered all my questions even the stupid ones! Thank you!


  • 5

    Very Refreshing, A Pleasure, Highly Recommend

    By Mike J on 14 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a Semi-Retirement treat to myself. Tony made this a pleasure after seeing/dealing with some other traders. Very refreshing to deal with someone that told the truth and spoke from the hip & with no pressure sales talk. Motor trade friend came with to inspect and it was obvious that Tony new what he was talking and about with mutual knowledge of the trade. Range Rover Autobiography was exactly as described and immaculate. Collected as arranged, Tony kept updated and in touch when car was ready serviced and valeted all as discussed. Would definitely Highly Recommend and will return for my next purchase. Thank you Tony.


  • 5

    Overwhelming recommendation

    By Paul H on 12 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Well where do I start. I have bought many cars over the years and also worked in the motor trade briefly. Tony is a very professional man. He sells quality vehicles. Is extremely patient and seeks to ensure the customer is put first. Would we go back to him for a replacement vehicle - definitely. Would we recommend him - without hesitation. Obviously we are in the infancy of ownership as all people are. But couldn’t be happier. Thank you Tony.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Phoebe M on 07 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    This was my second car, I was nervous as I needed some help and guidance on what car to buy. I was given the name of Tony at Eurobrand and he was extremely helpful in providing me with the advice I needed that suited me for how I am going to use the car. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother transaction with a car I absolutely adore, an Audi A1! I am so grateful for Tony’s help and the car is amazing. I can’t recommend him and the company enough!


  • 5

    We would recommend this company to anyone

    By Kerry D on 20 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    They were friendly but professional, they had the van inside as it was raining. They let us look around the van on our own without being looked over. He said just ask when we wanted him to come back to answer any questions we had. A good test drive.


  • 5

    Great experience 👍

    By Dr Gopa N on 16 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Tony is an honest and exceptionally nice business man with heart in the right place.He has been immensely helpful to us in choosing the right car-was professional and supplied me with extra info about the car.No pushy sales pitches and drove away with the car in around 2 hours!Great experience with the company and would definitely deal with the company again in future.


  • 5

    By Tom M on 15 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience with euro brand. When purchasing the car, euro brand where very professional and easy to communicate with. After buying the car I had a problem with the warranty company. Tony the owner of euro brand personally dealt with my case every day until the issue was settled. I Couldn’t ask for better customer service they went above and beyond to get the issue sorted.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Q7

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi Q7 from Euro Brand after seeing it listed on AutoTrader. My price comparison showed that it was priced very competitively and had a relatively low milage for the year of the vehicle. Tony was very personable and professional in his approach. Due to a previous private number plate, there was an issue with taxing the car, but Tony went and printed the relevant documentation needed and guided me in what I needed to do. Would definitely return in future


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Easy buying experience. Quick phone call to arrange a viewing and test drive. Friendly discussion and buying process. Vehicle serviced and MOTd and had two new tyres fitted before collection. Very smooth process and Tony was very helpful throughout.


Euro Brand