play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Euro Brand

At Euro Brand we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Euro Brand

Euro Brand
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you for your custom

    By Jesse B on 24 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The car purchase journey was made very easy and simple for me. I am especially grateful for the exceptional customer service and advise. I hope to do more business with Euro Brand. The car is really good to drive. I am enjoying it


  • 5

    Worst dealer I have dealt with.

    By Dale F on 14 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Called to buy a car and could not even call me back. Not interested in customer. Waste of my time.

    Reply from Euro Brand on 18/12/19

    Hi Dale, Sorry for the slow reply but ive spoken to the salesman, he confirm that he spoke to you regarding your BMW part exchange and you were happy with the price,could you please confirm this is correct or not


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Connor H on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased Golf R Yesterday. Saw the listing day before purchase, Tony & Eurobrand quick to supply cheap finance deal for me & took my car in for part exchange. Fast easy hassle free process. Thank you


  • 5

    Great Service and a good car

    By David B on 11 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Sharan. Very straight forward to deal with and car has been exactly what they said and a bit more. Lee and the team gave great service and we’d recommend them to all.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Hazel G on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just brought a VW Caravelle, brilliant service from the start. There were so many to choose from. The whole process easy and they were very accommodating to our needs (ie. a table :-) ). Part exchange was easy and convenient. When we picked the car up it was clean inside and out. We would definitely recommend Euro Brand. Thanks again


  • 5

    Brilliant car bought and Tony a Brilliant dealer

    By Alan W on 15 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Faith restored in car dealers. We live 100miles away from Euro Brand, saw a Lexus on there site spoke to Tony on the phone and went through some bits and we went to look today. Have to say the car was everything he said actually better than I thought didn’t tell him that while I was there lol. It’s a stunning car and a lovely drive back. Tony could not have been more honest and open allowed us to view alone and answered any questions. So in summary based on our experience: am I happy. ? Over the moon Was the price right : I think it was priced spot on , a lot of car for the money. Telephone manner and description of car : easy to talk to and explained all about the car. So all I can say now is Tony thank you for your time and preparation of the car thrilled to bits. Didn’t get chance to get the top down it rained most of the way back. Keep on track with a great reputation. Well done Alan & Lynn


  • 5

    VW Beetle great experience

    By Joanne S on 14 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a VW Beetle from Eurobrand. I’m really pleased with the car it drives like a dream. Everything I asked Them to do regarding the car , he kept his word and did. I have not had a second hand car for years and was a bit worried but I am not put off as this experience was very good with Eurobrand and I would consider purchasing my next car from this dealership.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Michael J on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very Friendly and helpful, goood quality of service and excellent communication and vehicle in brilliant condition.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer slightly off beaten track

    By Peter F on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found car on Autotrader on Sunday and phoned to view. It was slightly out of the way but well worth it. Beautiful location off the A!0 about an hour out of North London. Very obliging dealer. Addressed blemish on bodywork, threw in 12m guarantee, very reasonable price,


  • 5

    Pleased to recommend

    By Anna H on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We were responded to promptly and courteously. We found a car that we decided to buy. The proprietor went out of his way to be obliging and helpful.